Contact Us


Advertising Inquiries
For advertising requests please email the Travel Alberta paid media team: info@travelalberta.com 


Corporate Media
Contact the Travel Alberta corporate office for information relating to tourism in Alberta, corporate operations or to request a media interview. 

Danielle Vlemmiks 
Director, Stakeholder Engagement & Communications
Email: danielle.vlemmiks@travelalberta.com 
industry.travelalberta.com/



Media + Content
Travel Alberta's Media + Content team is pleased to assist editorial media and social media creators with enquiries about Alberta as a tourism destination. 

Rose Bolton 
Global Media Specialist, Canada & USA
Email: rose.bolton@travelalberta.com 

Kelly Self
Global Media Specialist, Canada & USA
Email: kelly.self@travelalberta.com

Karen Keller
Global Media Specialist, Europe & Mexico
Email: karen.keller@travelalberta.com
 
Michelle Seto
Global Media Specialist, Asia
Email: michelle.seto@travelalberta.com

TRAVEL ALBERTA
400, 1601 - 9 Avenue S.E., Calgary, Alberta T2G 0H4
Office: 403-648-1000 - Fax: 403-648-1111 - www.travelalberta.com
travelalberta.com
#explorealberta 



DESTINATION CONTACTS

Banff and Lake Louise Tourism
Angela Anderson 
media@banfflakelouise.com
banfflakelouise.com
#mybanff

Edmonton Tourism 
Meredith McLennan- Canada, China & US
mmclennan@exploreedmonton.com
Nancy Gordy- Germany, Netherlands, UK
ngordy@exploreedmonton.com
exploreedmonton.com
#explorealberta

Tourism Calgary
Lindsay Gallant
lindsayg@tourismcalgary.com
visitcalgary.com/
#capturecalgary

Tourism Jasper
Danika Beaton
danika@jaspercanadianrockies.com
jasper.travel
#myjasper

 

You must be logged in to view this item.



Login

This area is reserved for members of the news media. If you qualify, please update your user profile and check the box marked "Check here to register as an accredited member of the news media". Please include any notes in the "Supporting information for media credentials" box. We will notify you of your status via e-mail in one business day.